Shows

Up-coming Dates

   

Sat 6th October

Evylfest @ The Unicorn, London + ALIA TEMPORA/CONTROL THE STORM/DETHONATOR/SERTRALINE/REPAIR TO RUIN

FREE ENTRY

   

Sat 13th October

Rocktober 13 @ B2, Norwich

Tickets: £4 (adv) / £5 door

   

Thu 18th October

Fat Lil's, Witney

Tickets: £4 (adv) / £5 door

   

Fri 19th October

RS Bar, Sheffield + SON OF BOAR/LE MENHIR

FREE ENTRY

   

Sat 20th October

Sitwell Tavern, Derby

FREE ENTRY

   

Thu 25th October

Subside Bar, Birmingham + VICTORIUS

FREE ENTRY

   

Fri 26th October

Ivory Blacks, Glasgow

Tickets: TBA

   

Sat 27th October

Percy's Cafe Bar, Whitchurch + SIBLINGS OF SAMHAIN/MANAKING

FREE ENTRY

   

Sun 27th October

Trillian's, Newcastle

FREE ENTRY

   

Fri 2nd November

Ilfracombe Rocks 2018, Ilfracombe

Weekend Tickets: £50

   

Sat 3rd November

Crowley's Rock Bar, Swansea

FREE ENTRY


If you'd like us to play at your venue or in your town then let us know by using the contact page.