Shows

Up-coming Dates

   

Thu 12th April

Verve Bar, Leeds + DIVIDIUM/DISCORDANCE

Tickets: FREE ENTRY

   

Fri 13th April

Opium, Edinburgh + VANTAGE POINT/TERGAZZI

Tickets: £6 advance

   

Sat 14th April

Giffard Arms, Wolverhampton + SISTER SHOTGUN/CENFORA/QUESTIONS OF ANGELS

Tickets: £5 advance

   

Thu 19th April

Grand Central, Manchester + WINTERS EDGE/LUTE

Tickets: FREE ENTRY

   

Fri 20th April

Met Lounge, Peterborough + REAPER

Tickets: £6 advance

   

Sun 22nd April

Boiler Room, Guildford + WHYZDOM/BENEATH MY SINS

Tickets: £8 adv / £10 OTD

   

Sat 28th April

Crowley's Rock Bar, Swansea + EXCURSIA/DARK VALLEY

Tickets: FREE ENTRY

   

Sat 5th May

Trillian's, Newcastle + TEMPERANCE

Tickets: FREE ENTRY

   

Fri 13th July

Rock and Bike Fest 2018, South Normanton

Weekend Tickets: From £35

   

Sat 14th July

SOS Festival XI, Prestwich

Weekend Tickets: £20

   

Sat 21st - Sun 22nd July

Lostock Festival 2018, Lostock

Weekend Tickets: £12.50

   

Fri 2nd November

Ilfracombe Rocks 2018, Ilfracombe

Weekend Tickets: £50


If you'd like us to play at your venue or in your town then let us know by using the contact page.